Off Topic Cafe If it doesn't belong in any of the other forums. Post all Off Topic stuff here.

Jobs??? Careers???

Old 12-06-2001 | 03:12 PM

Default Jobs??? Careers???

Hey just curious about what types of professions everybody here at Team SR have??? Is it what you imagined you would be doing when you graduated high school(thats if you have graduated already)???

Me, I just started a new job four months ago. I work at a manufacturing factory where we make parts for diff cars such as Mercedes, Toyota, Saturn, Chevy S-10, and a couple others. Its definately not what I expected or wanted to be doing when I graduated. I gave college a try( full ride to one of the best schools in Ohio), but just got tired of school!!! But I am still young so I will give college another try here soon.
Old 12-06-2001 | 03:50 PM

This is an easy one. Many people would die if it weren't for me. I work in a factory where we produce suture needles. That means the little needles that doctors sew people up with. Man those babies are sharp. I never saw myself working in this job. Oh I also work part time with my performance dealership Lehigh Valley Motorsports. I hope we make it real big soon.
Old 12-06-2001 | 04:16 PM
Administrator

Vehicle: 2010 Genesis 2.0T

- Professional Man Whore
- Profesional Surfer
- Professional Vehicle Modifier
- Database Administrator and Senior Web Designer for a company that runs all the Honda/Bmw/Mercedes dealerships in the area

I have a Bachelors Degree in Music Production. I spin at 2 clubs on the weekens when I have time, and I have my own full decked out home studio. Out of everything I do....music is my one true love. The modifying, the surfing, the computer stuff....all major hobbies. Nothing compares to what it's like to create your own music from scratch. wink.gif
Old 12-06-2001 | 04:30 PM

That sounds really cool Low&Show. Have you ever came out with any songs or anything???
Old 12-06-2001 | 04:54 PM